Reviews

Janis
8/31/2018
Good food good delivery.
Lori
7/8/2018
Delivered quickly and the food was nice and hot! We enjoyed very much! And our delivery person is always friendly - enjoy seeing her each time!
James
6/25/2018
Food was great and delivery was fast.
Herb
5/28/2018
EXCELLENT!!!
tquthehurricane
3/30/2018
Gracious huge portions and they followed all directions!!!! The first people on here since using this app to do so... I will use them every time!!! The minimum for delivery is reasonable and menu is so versityle!!!!
Lori
3/29/2018
Dishes with lots of sauce - like the bourbon chicken - really need to be in a different kind of container if it is going to be delivered. I received bag with 99% of the sauce from the bourbon chicken in it instead of in the Styrofoam box with the chicken. It wasn't entirely due to the container, however... I could see by the way the food in this box and the box with the salad had all slid to one side of the boxes that due care was not taken by the delivery person to keep the containers level. It was a bit of a mess.
Doris
3/25/2018
Took longer than expected but food was great
Shannon
3/24/2018
Waited for over an hour, but was well worth it. Food arrived piping hot and was delicious!
Deidre
3/1/2018
Absolutely EVERYTHING on this menu is to die for!! And no matter what you’re in the mood for they have it. So easy to order from the app and it’s NEVER a let down on any items we’ve ever ordered.5STRS
Anna
2/24/2018
Delivery right on time and very friendly. Medium Pizza was really BIG :-) also had aLot of grease BUT Extremely Delicious! Thanks:-) will continue to be a patron!
Anna
2/23/2018
Order took longer than estimated .... Food was very delicious and the friendliest deliverer I've experienced! Thanks! :-)
Danielle
2/18/2018
Everything was delicious! Will definitely order again
Tamara
2/3/2018
Fast delivery!
Carla
12/30/2017
Haven't received it as of yet
Melissa
12/11/2017
The food was great. They were very nice about called when I made a note about food allergies. They changed out the Greek salad for a Caesar salad for me.
Lori
11/23/2017
The folks delivering the food are always so friendly... but it seems to be taking longer and longer, even when we order before the after-work rush (and we live quite close to the mall). Also, sometimes the drivers are smokers and the smell lingers on the packaging which is really unappetizing.
Jerry
11/19/2017
I left comments for THIS order within the review of my last order. THIS is the rder that was prepared exactly as requested and my food was amazing. The order that I placed on 11/17 was NOT prepared s requested.
Jerry
11/19/2017
Everything was prepared exactly as I requested, and the food was AMAZING
Angie
10/7/2017
ALOT of good tasting food for the price!
Briley
9/14/2017
It was all delicious!
Kristine
9/11/2017
Delivery took over an hour, but food was hot and as ordered.
Janis
7/28/2017
Fast delivery great food.
Bob
7/27/2017
Most excellent taste, service, friendliness. Our goto place. Always the best.
Hannah
7/24/2017
My House Special fried rice was pretty good along with my spring roll and monster. However, my family's Chicken Lo Main was not good. We took it out of the bag and the noodles were orange.😩
Zach
7/8/2017
Very simple and quick. Food was great too!!
Janis
7/7/2017
Great food fast and friendly delivery.
zamri
6/11/2017
it's was pretty good but if you get the potatoes it's mostly vegetables and so is the black pepper chicken.
Lori
6/10/2017
The driver was very pleasant and kind - arrived in the time frame I anticipated. One note NOT about the delivery - my son's stromboli was burned on the bottom - the whole bottom was black.
Alma
5/27/2017
Good food
James
4/30/2017
Our food took 1 and a half hours to get there but the food was barely good. Egg drop soup was truly the worst I have ever had. The vegetable egg rolls were normal. I loved the Sesame Chx and Gen. Tso's was really good too. Black Pepper Chx good too
Bob
4/27/2017
Always great and on time. Our goto pizza place.
Darious
4/6/2017
It takes over 1 hour to get the food, so order way ahead of time I ordered my food at 1:40pm and it's 2:42pm and still no food. 🙄that is. Very irritating I really like the food so I give 3 stars
Jennifer
3/23/2017
I'm a huge pizza fan but never expected the pizza I got from here to be amazing and it was cheese only. My new pizza place!
Herb
2/27/2017
Always great and fast delivery! Very friendly delivery driver!
Sessalie
2/14/2017
It was fresh and very tasty. Thank you!
chris
2/6/2017
Great food and a diverse menu
chris
2/6/2017
Best delivery food in town
Graeme
1/6/2017
Excellent service and very good food
Bob
1/5/2017
Most excellent service. My go to online order choice. Delicious, great menu. The best people and delivery I could ask for.
La Shee'
1/4/2017
By the time i got my food, it was old, as if it had been sitting for a long time.
Nick
12/21/2016
Delivery was over an hour and our food was ice cold. I love their pizza but will not be ordering off the Chinese menu again.
Roger
12/10/2016
Awesome food! Absolutely loved it and will definitely order again! Delivery driver was very sweet and polite!
Teresa
11/27/2016
I like thin crust pizza, this is the second time I've ordered from PPP. The first pizza was perfect. This pizza's crust was a little too thin in the middle and watery.
Nancy
11/18/2016
The philly cheese steak sandwich was good and I will order it again. The only problem was they need to make sure the meat is evenly spread from end to end. Most of it was in the middle.
Larry L
11/6/2016
First time customer to Panda Pizza. Great variety. Best Crab Rangoon I've ever had. The Chicken Lo Mein was different from what I'm used to but it was still good. (Big Chucks of chicken in it.) The Chicken Quesadilla was excellent. Looking forward to trying their other items.
william
11/2/2016
It was just okay, the delivery only took like 30ish minutes.
Pamela
10/30/2016
Great service and food. Pizza was awesome.
Ember
10/21/2016
🍜❤